HVAC Technician Certification Contacts


 

For general information and questions:

Licensing@wv.gov - (304) 558-7890 Ext. 10473 or (304) 356-3928

 

Acting Deputy Commissioner: Mitch Woodrum - Mitch.E.Woodrum@wv.gov

 

Contractor Licensing, Crane Operator Certification, HVAC & Plumber Certification

Acting Director: Kathy Rucker - Kathy.L.Rucker@wv.gov

 
Office Staff

 

Callie Saunders - Callie.L.Saunders@wv.gov

 

Isabella Kerby-Ballinger - Isabella.M.KerbyBallinger@wv.gov

 
LaShawna Johnson - LaShawna.G.Johnson@wv.gov  

 

Lori Darby - Lori.J.Darby@wv.gov

 

Kelly Saul - Kelly.L.Saul@wv.gov

 

Mary Lanham - Mary.E.Lanham@wv.gov

 

Mary Smith - Mary.F.Smith@wv.gov

 

 
Field Officers

 

 

Labor Program Specialist: Brian White - Brian.L.White@wv.gov  

 
Labor Program Specialist: Michael Sams - Michael.S.Sams@wv.gov

 

Andy Hollins - Andy.P.Hollins@wv.gov

 
Brian Forron - Brian.D.Forron@wv.gov

 

Cynthia Eddy - Cynthia.J.Eddy@wv.gov

 

Dana White - Dana.L.White@wv.gov

 
Eugene Maynard - Eugene.Maynard@wv.gov

 

Howard Carper III - Howard.Carper@wv.gov

 

John Burke - John.D.Burke@wv.gov

 

John Pulice - John.A.Pulice@wv.gov

 
Judi Feazell - Judi.A.Feazell@wv.gov

 

Larry Rucker -  Larry.W.Rucker@wv.gov

 
Marla Neogra Marla.J.Neogra@wv.gov

 

Pam Greenfield - Pamela.K.Greenfield@wv.gov

 
Randy Utt - Randy.J.Utt@wv.gov

 
Sheila Montoney - Sheila.L.Montoney@wv.gov

 

Wade Alexander - Wade.W.Alexander@wv.gov

 

William Oblak - William.E.Oblak@wv.gov
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia