Consumer Safety Contacts

​Director of Consumer Safety
Amusement Rides, Elevators, Boilers & Zipline / Canopy Tours
Melissa Richardson
(304) 558-7890 ext. 58031
Melissa.A.Richardson@wv.gov

Amusement Rides/Attractions Safety
Michelle Nichols, Office Assistant
(304) 380-9319
Michelle.R.Nichols@wv.gov

Amusement Rides/Attractions Safety, Zipline & Canopy Tours
Kim Ayers, Compliance Officer
(304) 951-0743
Kimberly.A.Ayers@wv.gov

Amusement Rides/Attractions Safety, Zipline & Canopy Tours
Mike Withrow, Compliance Officer
(304) 415-6836
Michael.L.Withrow@wv.gov

Amusement Rides/Attractions Safety
John Porcella, Compliance Officer
(304) 415-6835
John.F.Porcella@wv.gov

Safety@wv.gov
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia