Federal OSHA Contacts

‚ÄčDirector of Occupational & Environmental Safety
(OSHA Consultation, OSHA Data Collection & WV State OSHA)
Carla Campbell
(304) 558-7890 ext. 58005
Carla.J.Campbell@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Deirdre Bradley, Office Assistant
(304) 380-9259 / (304) 558-7890 ext. 58002
Dee.R.Bradley@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Frederick Misenhelder, Industrial Hygienist
(304) 382-9793
Fred.E.Misenhelder@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Angela Wilson, Industrial Hygienist
(304) 415-6833
Angela.D.Wilson@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Steve McLane, Safety Consultant
(304) 380-9454 / (304) 415-6841
Steve.E.McLane@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Caleb Thurman, Safety Consultant
(304) 380-9441 / (304) 415-6842
Thomas.C.Thurman@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Brett Hall, Safety Consultant
(304) 380-9340 / (304) 415-6828
Brett.W.Hall@wv.gov
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia