Occupational Safety Contacts

Director of Occupational Safety
(OSHA Consultation & WV State OSHA)
Carla Campbell
(304) 558-7890 ext. 58005
Carla.J.Campbell@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation Contacts:
 
OSHA Consultation
Deirdre Bradley, Office Assistant
(304) 380-9259
Dee.R.Bradley@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Angela Wilson, Industrial Hygienist
(304) 415-6833
Angela.D.Wilson@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Steve McLane, Safety Consultant
(304) 415-6841
Steve.E.McLane@wv.gov

OSHA Consultation
Patty Perrine, Industrial Hygienist
(304) 415-6842
Patty.S.Perrine@wv.gov 

WV State OSHA Contacts:

WV State OSHA
Kelly Petry, Office Assistant
(304) 558-7890 ext. 58082
Kelly.J.Petry@wv.gov

Safety@wv.gov
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia