Wage & Hour Contacts

For General Information and Questions:
Wage & Hour - (304) 356-3929

 

 
William F. Jordan, Labor Programs Manager
William.F.Jordan@wv.gov - (304) 380-9345

 

Office Staff


 
Labor Program Specialist:  Barbara Gandy
Barbara.L.Gandy@wv.gov - (304) 380-9423

 
Labor Inspector III:  Sandra Cunningham

 

 

Field Officers


 
Labor Program Specialist:  Brian White - Brian.L.White@wv.gov

 
Andy Hollins - Andy.L.Hollins@wv.gov
Brian Forron - Brian.D.Forron@wv.gov
Dana White - Dana.L.White@wv.gov
Eugene Maynard - Eugene.Maynard@wv.gov
Howard Carper - Howard.Carper@wv.gov
John Burke - John.D.Burke@wv.gov
John Pulice - John.A.Pulice@wv.gov
Judi Feazell - Judi.A.Feazell@wv.gov
Marla Neogra - Marla.J.Neogra@wv.gov
Larry Rucker - Larry.W.Rucker@wv.gov
Randy Utt - Randy.J.Utt@wv.gov
Sheila Montoney - Sheila.L.Montoney@wv.gov
Wade Alexander - Wade.W.Alexander@wv.gov
William Oblak - William.E.Oblak@wv.gov
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia