Wage & Hour Contacts

Wage and Hour Contact Information

Child Labor

Minimum Wage

Undocumented Worker

Wage Bond

Wage Payment and Collection

 

West Virginia Division of Labor
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200
Charleston, WV 25305

 

Email Address - wageandhour@wv.gov

 

Telephone Number - (304)356-3929 or (304)356-3930 (for wage bond)

 

Fax Number - (304)558-3797

 

Office Staff

 

Jordan, William - Director

William.F.Jordan@wv.gov

 

Gandy, Barbara - Labor Program Specialist

Barbara.L.Gandy@wv.gov

 

Gardner, Christine - Office Assistant III

Christine.W.Gardner@wv.gov

 

Williams, Deborah - Office Assistant III

Deborah.J.Williams@wv.gov

 

Payne, Heather - Office Assistant III

Heather.D.Payne@wv.gov

 

Field Staff

 

White, Brian - Labor Program Specialist

Brian.L.White@wv.gov

 

Alexander, Wade - Labor Inspector I

Wade.W.Alexander@wv.gov

 

Burke, John - Labor Inspector II

John.D.Burker@wv.gov

 

Carper III, Howard - Labor Inspector II

Howard.Carper@wv.gov

 

Eddy, Cynthia - Labor Inspector II

Cynthia.J.Eddy@wv.gov

 

Feazell, Judith - Labor Inspector II

Judi.A.Feazell@wv.gov

 

Forron, Brian - Labor Inspector II

Brian.D.Forron@wv.gov

 

Greenfield, Pamela - Labor Inspector II

Pamela.K.Greenfield@wv.gov

 

Hollins, Andy - Labor Inspector II

Andy.P.Hollins@wv.gov

 

Maynard Jr., Eugene - Labor Inspector II

Eugene.Maynard@wv.gov

 

Montoney, Sheila - Labor Inspector III

Sheila.L.Montoney@wv.gov

 

Neogra, Marla - Labor Inspector I

Marla.J.Neogra@wv.gov

 

Oblak, William - Labor Inspector II

William.E.Oblak@wv.gov

 

Rucker, Larry - Labor Inspector II

Larry.W.Rucker@wv.gov

 

Utt, Randy - Labor Inspector III

Randy.J.Utt@wv.gov

 

White, Dana - Labor Inspector II

Dana.L.White@wv.gov

           
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia