Wage Bonding Contacts

For General Information and Questions:

Wage & Hour- (304) 558-7890 Ext. 10475 or (304) 356-3930 
WageandHour@wv.gov
 
William F. Jordan, Labor Program Manager
William.F.Jordan@wv.gov - (304) 558-7890 ext. 58039

 
Office Staff
 
Labor Program Specialist:  Barbara Gandy
Barbara.L.Gandy@wv.gov - (304) 558-7890 ext. 58014

 
Sandra Cunningham, Labor Inspector III

 
Field Officers

 
Labor Program Specialist:  Brian White - Brian.L.White@wv.gov
Labor Program Specialist:  Mike Sams - Michael.S.Sams@wv.gov

 

Andy Hollins - Andy.L.Hollins@wv.gov

 
Brian Forron - Brian.D.Forron@wv.gov

 
Cindy Eddy - Cynthia.J.Eddy@wv.gov

 
Dana White - Dana.L.White@wv.gov

 
Eugene Maynard - Eugene.Maynard@wv.gov

 
Howard Carper - Howard.Carper@wv.gov

 
John Burke - John.D.Burke@wv.gov

 
John Pulice - John.A.Pulice@wv.gov

 
Judi Feazell - Judi.A.Feazell@wv.gov

 
Marla Neogra - Marla.J.Neogra@wv.gov

 
Larry Rucker - Larry.W.Rucker@wv.gov

 
Pam Greenfield - Pamela.K.Greenfield@wv.gov

 
Randy Utt - Randy.J.Utt@wv.gov

 
Sheila Montoney - Sheila.L.Montoney@wv.gov

 
Wade Alexander - Wade.W.Alexander@wv.gov

 
William Oblak - William.E.Oblak@wv.gov

1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia