Wage & Hour Contacts

For General Information and Questions:

Wage & Hour- (304) 558-7890 Ext. 10474 or (304) 356-3929 
WageandHour@wv.gov
 
Frank Jordan, Director of Wage & Hour
William.F.Jordan@wv.gov - (304) 558-7890 ext. 58039
 
Barbara Gandy, Labor Program Specialist
Barbara.L.Gandy@wv.gov - (304) 558-7890 ext. 58014

 
Supervisors
Randy Utt - Randy.J.Utt@wv.gov
Sandra Cunningham - Sandra.L.Cunningham@wv.gov
Sheila Montoney - Sheila.L.Montoney@wv.gov
Brian White - Brian.L.White@wv.gov
 

Field Officers

Andy Hollins - Andy.L.Hollins@wv.gov
Brian Forron - Brian.D.Forron@wv.gov
Cindy Eddy - Cynthia.J.Eddy@wv.gov
Dana White - Dana.L.White@wv.gov
Eugene Maynard - Eugene.Maynard@wv.gov
Howard Carper - Howard.Carper@wv.gov
John Burke - John.D.Burke@wv.gov
John Pulice - John.A.Pulice@wv.gov
Judi Feazell - Judi.A.Feazell@wv.gov
Marla Neogra - Marla.J.Neogra@wv.gov
Larry Rucker - Larry.W.Rucker@wv.gov
Pam Greenfield - Pamela.K.Greenfield@wv.gov
Wade Alexander - Wade.W.Alexander@wv.gov
William Oblak - William.E.Oblak@wv.gov
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia