Weights & Measures Contacts

Weights@wv.gov - (304) 722-0602 / Fax (304) 722-0605

Director

Tory Brewer - (304) 380-9302 
Tory.D.Brewer@wv.gov

Supervisor (Area: Scales & Packaging)

Elvin Kelly - (304) 380-9295
Elvin.J.Kelly@wv.gov

Supervisor / Training Officer

Bryan Snodgrass
Bryan.K.Snodgrass@wv.gov

Metrologist (Area: Lab Fees, Provers & Scheduling)

Tony O'Brien - (304) 380-9321
Anthony.P.Obrien@wv.gov

Office Assistant (Area: RFAs / Bedding & Upholstery)

Joan Webb - (304) 380-9347
Joan.E.Webb@wv.gov

Office Assistant (Area: Service Agencies)

Kelli Williams - (304) 380-9393
Kelli.S.Williams@wv.gov

Field Officers

Christina Schumacher - Christina.W.Schumacher@wv.gov
Daniel Simmons - Daniel.L.Simmons@wv.gov
Danny Mitchell - Danny.R.Mitchell@wv.gov
Edward Hickman - Edward.C.Hickman@wv.gov
Howard McNeil - Howard.McNeil@wv.gov
James Yokum - James.A.Yokum@wv.gov
Joseph Jackson - Joseph.R.Jackson@wv.gov
John Havir - John.W.Havir@wv.gov
Letha Kay Lee - Letha.K.Lee@wv.gov
Lester Ramsey - Lester.E.Ramsey@wv.gov
Rick Bailey - Ricky.S.Bailey@wv.gov
Thomas Metcalf - Thomas.D.Metcalf@wv.gov
Tina Carter - Tina.L.Carter@wv.gov
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia