Weights & Measures Contacts

Weights and Measures Contact Information

 

Bedding and Upholstery
Serviceman / Agency Registration
Weights & Measures Device Inspection
Weights & Measures Laboratory

 

West Virginia Division of Labor
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200
Charleston, WV 25305

 

Email Address - Weights@wv.gov

 

Telephone Number - (304)722-0602

 

Fax Number - (304)722-0605

 

Office Staff

 

Brewer, Tory - Labor Program Manager

Tory.D.Brewer@wv.gov

 

Kelly, Elvin - Labor Inspector III

Elvin.J.Kelly@wv.gov

 

O’Brien, Tony - Labor Program Specialist

Anthony.P.Obrien@wv.gov


Snodgrass, Bryan – Labor Inspector III

Bryan.K.Snodgrass@wv.gov

 

Webb, Joan - Office Assistant III

Joan.E.Webb@wv.gov

 

Williams, Kelly - Office Assistant III

Kelli.S.Williams@wv.gov  

 

 Field Staff


Bailey, Rick - Labor Inspector I

Ricky.S.Bailey@wv.gov


Berg, Jamie

Jamie.S.Berg@wv.gov


Brammer, Michael

Michael.H.Brammer@wv.gov


Carter, Tina - Labor Inspector II

Tina.L.Carter@wv.gov


Dolin, Othar - Labor Inspector I

Othar.J.Dolin@wv.gov


Havir, John - Labor Inspector II

John.W.Havir@wv.gov


Hickman, Edward - Labor Inspector I

Edward.C.Hickman@wv.gov


Jackson, Joseph - Labor Inspector II

Joseph.R.Jackson@wv.gov


McNeil, Howard - Labor Inspector II

Howard.M.McNeil@wv.gov


Metcalf, Thomas - Labor Inspector II 

Thomas.D.Metcalf@wv.gov


Mitchell, Danny - Labor Inspector II

Danny.R.Mitchell@wv.gov


Ramsey, Lester - Labor Inspector II

Lester.E.Ramsey@wv.gov


Schumacher, Christina - Labor Inspector II

Christina.W.Schumacher@wv.gov

 

Simmons, Daniel - Labor Inspector II

Daniel.L.Simmons@wv.gov

 

White, Rance - Labor Inspector II

Rance.L.White@wv.gov


Yokum, James - Labor Inspector II

James.A.Yokum@wv.gov


                                                

1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2018 State of West Virginia