Licensing Contacts

Licensing Contact Information

 

Contractor Licensing

Crane Operator Certification

HVAC Technician Certification

Plumber Certification

 

West Virginia Division of Labor
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200
Charleston, WV 25305

 

Email Address - Licensing@wv.gov

 

Telephone Number - (304)356-3928

 

Fax Number - (304)558-5174

 

Office Staff

 

Rucker, Kathy - Labor Program Manager

Kathy.L.Rucker@wv.gov

 

Legg, Kimberly - Secretary I

Kimberly.A.Legg@wv.gov

 

Darby, Lori - Office Assistant III

Lori.J.Darby@wv.gov

 

Johnson, LaShawna - Office Assistant III

LaShawna.G.Johnson@wv.gov

 

Kerby-Ballinger, Isabella - Office Assistant III

Isabella.M.KerbyBallinger@wv.gov

 

Lanham, Mary - Office Assistant III

Mary.E.Lanham@wv.gov  

 

Saunders, Callie - Office Assistant III

Callie.L.Saunders@wv.gov

 

Smith, Mary - Office Assistant III

Mary.F.Smith@wv.gov

 

Field Staff

 

White, Brian - Labor Program Specialist

Brian.L.White@wv.gov

 

Alexander, Wade - Labor Inspector I

Wade.W.Alexander@wv.gov

 

Burke, John - Labor Inspector II

John.D.Burke@wv.gov

 

Carper III, Howard - Labor Inspector II

Howard.Carper@wv.gov

 

Eddy, Cynthia - Labor Inspector II

Cynthia.J.Eddy@wv.gov

 

Feazell, Judith - Labor Inspector II

Judi.A.Feazell@wv.gov

 

Forron, Brian - Labor Inspector II

Brian.D.Forron@wv.gov

 

Greenfield, Pamela - Labor Inspector II

Pamela.K.Greenfield@wv.gov

 

Hollins, Andy - Labor Inspector II

Andy.P.Hollins@wv.gov

 

Maynard Jr., Eugene - Labor Inspector II

Eugene.Maynard@wv.gov

 

Montoney, Sheila - Labor Inspector III

Sheila.L.Montoney@wv.gov

 

Neogra, Marla - Labor Inspector I

Marla.J.Neogra@wv.gov

 

Oblak, William - Labor Inspector II

William.E.Oblak@wv.gov

 

Rucker, Larry - Labor Inspector II

Larry.W.Rucker@wv.gov

 

Utt, Randy - Labor Inspector III

Randy.J.Utt@wv.gov

 

White, Dana - Labor Inspector II

Dana.L.White@wv.gov

 

         
 
 
 
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East | State Capitol Complex - Building 3, Room 200 | Charleston, WV 25305
Ph: (304) 558-7890

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia